Which Witch Blog-Hop

image

The month of October is going to include a blog hop over at one of my favorite blogs, The Way of Wytch. I will, of course, be participating and I encourage you to do the same.

You can find the details for the two-part hop at the link below, but the first part will be about What Makes a Witch a Witch.

Although I recently touched on this subject, I will be writing a new post for the hop itself. I encourage you to join me by writing a post of your own and linking up over there. Just follow the instructions Saxon-Corner has left within the linked post.

I’m looking forward to participating and to seeing what all of you have to say on the topic!

Which Witch Blog-Hop.

Blessings,
WW

2 Comments

I love to hear from my readers! Please comment with your thoughts and opionions below!

